MURI Graduate and Post-doctoral Researchers

Order affiliates by Last Name, Affiliation or by E-mail.



Baliga, Girish B

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: baliga@uiuc.edu
URL: http://www.students.uiuc.edu/~baliga


Bazzi, Louay

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: louay@mit.edu


Cai, Haixaio (Andrew)

Affiliation: Princeton University


Cetin, Mujdat

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: mcetin@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-3816, Fax: (617) 258-8364
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/~mcetin


Chen, Lei

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: lchen@mit.edu


Chu, Maurice

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: chum@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-7255


Corduneanu, Adrian D

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: adrianc@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253 7884


Fisher III, John W

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: fisher@ai.mit.edu


Fox, Emily B

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: ebfox@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-7220
URL: http://web.mit.edu/ebfox/www/


Giridhar, Arvind

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: giridhar@control.csl.uiuc.edu


Huang, Kun

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Ihler, Alexander T

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: ihler@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-4874
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/~ihler


Johari, Ramesh

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: rjohari@mit.edu


Johnson, Jason K

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: jasonj@mit.edu
URL: http://www.mit.edu/people/jasonj/home.html


Kim, Andrew J

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: ajkim@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-6172
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/~ajkim


Kreidl, Patrick

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: opk@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-7220, Fax: 617-258-8364
URL: http://web.mit.edu/opk/www/home.html


Lozano, Aurelie

Affiliation: Princeton University
E-mail: alozano@princeton.edu


Malioutov, Dmitry M

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: dmm@mit.edu
Phone: 617-9750481


Mannor, Shie

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: shie@mit.edu
Phone: 617-542-2351
URL: http://web.mit.edu/~shie/www/


Narayanaswamy, Swetha

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: narayana@uiuc.edu
URL: http://www.students.uiuc.edu/~narayana


Olshevsky, Alex

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: alex_o@MIT.EDU


Rabi, Reuben

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: rabi@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 452-3025


Reznik, Alex

Affiliation: Princeton University
E-mail: areznik@princeton.edu


Sudderth, Erik

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: esuddert@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-4874
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/~esuddert/


Tucker, Dewey S

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: dtucker@mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-7220
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/~dtucker


Wainwright, Martin

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: mjwain@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-5278
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/group/mjwain/mjwain.shtml


Wang, Chih-Chun

Affiliation: Princeton University


Wang, Qing

Affiliation: Princeton University
E-mail: qingwang@princeton.edu


Williams, Jason L

Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: jlwil at mit dot edu
Phone: (617) 253-7220, Fax: (617) 258-8364
URL: http://ssg.mit.edu/group/jlwil/


Xue, Feng

Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: fengxue@uiuc.edu


Questions and comments to the webmaster. This page is copyrighted by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.