MURI Principals and Co-Principals

Order investigators by Last Name, Affiliation or by E-mail.



Mitter, Sanjoy K

Principal
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: mitter@lids.mit.edu
Phone: (617) 253-2160
Fax:
Additional Information


Willsky, Alan S

Principal
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: willsky@mit.edu
Phone: 617) 253-2356
Fax: (617) 258-8364
Additional Information


Jaakkola, Tommi

Co-Investigator
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: tommi@ai.mit.edu
Phone:
Fax:
Additional Information


Gallager, Robert

Co-Investigator
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: gallager@lids.mit.edu
Phone:
Fax:
Additional Information


Tsitsiklis, John N.

Co-Investigator
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: jnt@mit.edu
Phone:
Fax:
Additional Information


Chandrakasan, Anantha

Co-Investigator
Affiliation: MIT
E-mail: anantha@mtl.mit.edu
Phone:
Fax:
Additional Information


Kulkarni, Sanjeev R

Principal
Affiliation: Princeton University
E-mail: kulkarni@princeton.edu
Phone: (609) 258-6727
Fax: (609) 258-1560
Additional Information


Verdu, Sergio

Co-Investigator
Affiliation: Princeton University
E-mail: verdu@ee.princeton.edu
Phone:
Fax:
Additional Information


Kumar, Panganamala R

Principal
Affiliation: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
E-mail: prkumar@uiuc.edu
Phone: (217) 333-7476
Fax: (217) 244-1653
Additional Information


Questions and comments to the webmaster. This page is copyrighted by the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.